Staff Contacts

General Information Questions | Casey Doscher | cdoscher@ccmcnet.com

Maintenance | Jake Monday | jmonday@ccmcnet.com

Communications | Samantha Thomas | sthomas@ccmcnet.com

Lifestyle | Blaine Land | bland@ccmcnet.com

Design Review & Compliance | Shay Olvera | molvera@ccmcnet.com

Compliance | Tara Blue | tblue@ccmcnet.com

Management | Dick Rosenhagen | drosenhagen@ccmcnet.com

Management | Christine Reeder | creeder@ccmcnet.com